noobgate.blogg.se

Giants software activation key
Giants software activation key








giants software activation key

They respond to queries promptly, usually by return, Office 2019 installed and operated wih no problems except for intrusion of the MS subscription product Office365: nothing to do with SG. I have bought MS Office 20 from Software Giants (SG) and am entirely satisfied with the product and the service. Software Giants - very satisfactory service. I need to speak to a real live person who knows what they are doing. I appreciate the representative trying to help me, but I still will not purchase anything from this company. Software Giants should invest in a global customer service phone number. Even though I manually tried un-installing Microsoft Office 365, it made no difference.

giants software activation key

Somehow the free trial Microsoft office 365 that was on my laptop was interfering. I didn't really have anything important saved on the laptop, anything else I could just re-download again. Anyhow, the idea to just reset my laptop to factory settings came to my mind. Do you realize how unfeasible that is? Someone giving you directions through email.lol. We communicated through emailing each other back and forth. The rep tried to help me get the Microsoft Home & Student Office 2019 downloaded to my laptop. Edit: A Software Giants representative reached out to me through email right away. I should have just paid more money and purchased directly from Microsoft. Plus, I did not realize this company is located in the United Kingdom.

GIANTS SOFTWARE ACTIVATION KEY WINDOWS 10

I tried following their instructions on installing the program to my HP windows 10 pc to no avail. I just purchased the Microsoft Home &Student 2019 office edition and paid $49.99.










Giants software activation key